The Arden Nursing & Pumping Bra Review + a Giveaway! 432

The Arden Nursing & Pumping Bra Review + a Giveaway!

Posted on

It is safe to say we’ve established breastfeeding is a full time job.  One of the most important pieces to doing this full time job easily and comfortably is a nursing bra.  The most popular product review request I get is for a nursing bra.  I have yet to do one because I haven’t found one that I really loved, until today.  The search is over.  The Arden Bra by the Dairy Fairy is the answer to my quest for the perfect nursing bra.  But you know what, it has one upped the perfect nursing bra because it is also a hands free pumping bra.  AND it is pretty and supportive and flattering.  You guys, this bra is ah-mazing.  We are giving one of these awesome bras away to one lucky mama (or nice papa who enters for a lucky mama) – details below!

arden-bra-options

The Arden Bra is truly an all in one bra.  Nursing, pumping, supportive, flattering – everything a mom could want in a bra.  So how does it work?  The Arden bra is made of super soft cotton/lyrca combination, is machine washable and is underwire free.  This “roadmap” of the Arden Bra may help.

arden-bra-dairy-fairyBoth sides/options of the bra are independent so you can pump on one side and nurse on another if you need to. The fold down nursing panel allows your little one full access to the breast.  The pumping panels easily unclip and reveal a hand free pumping bra that firmly holds popular breast pump shields in place.  I used Medela and it worked perfectly but their is ample room and it seems most other breast shields would be compatible.  Another great feature of the pumping panel is that it has five different hooks so you can tighten or loosen the fit to accommodate engorged or not-so-full-of-milk breasts which means you always have a snug and supportive fit.  Size wise the Arden Bra comes in a 32A to a 42G and everywhere in between – so there is a size for everyone.

The Arden Bra is super comfortable and supportive.  One problem I always had with other nursing and pumping bras is that they were neither supportive nor comfortable.  I think most of you would be in agreement that nursing and pumping bras are generally pretty unattractive.  Not the Arden Bra!  It is pretty, like real bra pretty.  Actually it feels like a real bra (in a good way).  This overall pretty, normal feeling I got from wearing the bra was very appreciated.  A new mom goes through so many bodily changes it is nice to feel pretty!

The best part is you don’t have to change between bras.  No more needing two bras.  You only need one here  – genius!  The Arden Bra was created by a nursing, pumping and working mama for other nursing moms.  It is clear there was a lot of thought and innovation put into the design of the Arden Bra – there isn’t a thing I would change.  There is no downside.  Actually, the downside is I wish I knew about it sooner!  The one thing worth mentioning is that the bra is on the high side price wise ($68) BUT it really is two make that three bras in one.  Currently size S, M, and L are on backorder and will ship mid-May.  My advice would be to preorder one today!  And to see the Arden Bra in action – check out this short clip on how easily and efficiently it works!

We were given a bra to test but this review is our unbiased, honest opinion. 

Now for the giveaway!  We are giving away one Arden Bra to a lucky mama.  To enter:

– Leave a comment on this post with your color preference (tan/black)

That is it, winner will be chosen at random (using www.random.org) on Sunday May 5th.  Winner will be contacted via email and will have five days to claim their prize before another winner is selected.

As usual, we are offering additional entries:

– Like The Wise Baby’s Facebook page, leave an additional comment saying you like us on Facebook.

– Follow us on Pinterest, leave another additional comment letting us know you now follow us.

– Follow us on Twitter, leave yet another additional comment letting us know you now follow us.

NEW ADDITIONAL ENTRY ADDED!

- Like the Dairy Fairy on Facebook and leave a comment saying you did so!

If you already likes us on Facebook, follow us on Pinterest and Twitter,  just leave separate comments saying so. Be sure to leave separate comments as each comment is considered an entry! 

Just when you think this product/giveaway can’t get any better, we have a special (and awesome) discount code for Wise Baby readers:

thewisebaby1 – $10 off a single bra
thewisebaby2 – $25 off two bras

Comments

  1. bianca

    This bra seems amazing! I would love the black one.

    Posted on April 29, 2013
    • Alice

      This bra looks pretty cool

      April 29, 2013
  2. bianca

    I am now following you on Facebook.

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  3. bianca

    I am now following you on Pinterest.

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  4. Val

    That bra sounds awesome! I would love to win it in tan.

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  5. Katie

    I would choose tan!

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  6. stacey jones

    I love this bra!!! I think tan would be best, then you can wear it under anything

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  7. stacey jones

    I like Wise Baby’s facebook page!

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  8. stacey jones

    I follow you on pinterest!

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  9. Katie

    I follow you on facebook!

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  10. Katie

    I follow you on pinterest!

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  11. Katie

    I follow on twitter!

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  12. Linda L

    The bra looks awesome. I would love a black one!

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  13. Linda L

    i follow on twitter too @babypenguin13

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  14. Ginger G.

    I’d like the tan/nude color!

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  15. Ginger G.

    I follow wise baby on fb!

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  16. Linda L

    i liked wise baby’s facebook page!

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  17. Ginger G.

    ALso follow on pinterest!

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  18. Ginger G.

    Follow on twitter!

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  19. Laura

    I would love one in tan!

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  20. Laura

    I follow on FB.

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  21. Laura

    I follow on twitter.

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  22. Laura

    I follow on Pinterest.

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  23. Kristen H.

    This sounds like an amazing bra! Thanks for sharing the review! Tan is my color choice

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  24. liz

    I would love the tan color!

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  25. Kristen H.

    Liked on facebook

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  26. liz

    I like The Baby Wise on Facebook:)

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  27. Kellie

    Tan! Looks so neat and comfy!

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  28. liz

    I like The Baby Wise on Pinterest:)

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  29. Alexa Young

    I love the website, as a expectant first time mom come October I would love to win this multi-functioning bra in Nude!

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  30. Val

    I am a FB follower!

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  31. Val

    I follow TWB on Pinterest!

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  32. Val

    I follow TWB on Twitter!

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  33. Megan

    I love the black one.

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  34. Megan

    I like you on Facebook.

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  35. Megan

    I follow you on Pinterest.

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  36. Megan

    I follow you on Twitter.

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  37. Kristen

    I need the tan one!

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  38. Erin

    I would love one of these in black!

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  39. Erin

    I like you on Facebook

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  40. Erin

    I follow you on Pinterest

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  41. Jen

    So pretty, and practical! I would love the black one.

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  42. Melissa

    I would love one in tan!

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  43. Jen

    I like your FB page

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  44. Melissa

    and I follow you on Facebook too!

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  45. Jen

    I follow you on Pinterest

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  46. Jen

    I follow you on Twitter

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  47. Amanda

    I would like the black one :)

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  48. Amanda E

    I would like the black one!

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  49. Amanda E

    I follow you on facebook

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  50. Amanda E

    I have followed all your pins on Pintrest

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  51. Amanda E

    I follow you on Twitter

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  52. Alexa Young

    I have been following you on Pinterest as well. Would love the Nude option.

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  53. Rachel

    This looks fantastic! Black!!

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  54. Alexa Young

    I “liked” you guys on Facebook as well. Would love the nude option!

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  55. Elizabeth Kregor

    I’d prefer the tan. Looks like it’s just the ticket!

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  56. Elizabeth Kregor

    I follow you on Facebook!

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  57. Elizabeth Kregor

    I follow you on Twitter.

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  58. Angela Cho

    I’d love to have this bra in black!

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  59. Amber

    This bra sounds amazing! I’d like the tan one.

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  60. Amber

    I follow you on Facebook.

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  61. Amber

    I follow you on Pinterest.

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  62. Priscilla

    OMG! This is the perfect bra! I wonder why noone thought of it before. I’d love to have the tan one.

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  63. Priscilla

    I follow you on Facebook =)

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  64. Nicole R

    I would love the black one!

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  65. Kelsey Beth Payne

    I would definitely go with tan

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  66. Kelsey Beth Payne

    I follow you in Pinterest

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  67. Kelsey Beth Payne

    I like your page on facebook

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  68. Mindy

    This looks great. Would love the nude bra!

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  69. Mindy

    I follow you on facebook!

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  70. Mindy

    I follow you on pinterest!

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  71. lizet Q

    I love the tan color

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  72. lizet Q

    I follow wise baby on facebook

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  73. lizet Q

    I follow you on pinterest

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  74. Jessica B

    Tan

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  75. Jessica B

    I follow on Pinterest

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  76. Jessica B

    I “like” on Facebook

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  77. Jessica B

    I follow on Twitter.

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  78. Vanessa tuculet

    I would love to have this in tan!

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  79. Nadia Shah

    Tan! Looks comfortable.

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  80. Vanessa Tuculet

    I like you on Facebook!

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  81. Nadia Shah

    I also liked on fb.

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  82. Vanessa Tuculet

    I follow you on Pinterest

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  83. Vanessa Tuculet

    I follow you on twitter!

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  84. Bre

    My color preference is black.

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  85. Bre

    I like on Facebook!

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  86. Bre

    I follow on Twitter!

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  87. Bre

    I follow on Pinterest!

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  88. Liberty

    Oooh! Tan please!

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  89. Liberty

    Facebook follower!

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  90. Liberty

    Pinterest….

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  91. Liberty

    …and Twitter too!!!

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  92. Alexis L

    Black bra all the way!

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  93. Alexis L

    I follow the Wise Baby on Twitter

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  94. Alexis L

    I follow the Wise Baby on Pinterest

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  95. Alexis L

    I like The Wise Baby on Facebook

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  96. Brooke

    I like the black one!

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  97. Brooke

    I follow the Wise Baby on Pinterest :-)

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  98. Brooke

    I like Wise Baby on Facebook :-)

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  99. Lindsay

    I would love one in Tan!

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  100. Veronica

    Black!

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  101. Jenni L.

    This looks like the best bra ever- I would love to win it in tan!

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  102. Jenni L.

    I like Wise Baby on Facebook!

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  103. Jenni L.

    I follow on pinterest! AZinAugust

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  104. Jenni L.

    I follow on twitter @AZinAugust

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  105. Katie

    Love the black!

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  106. Katie

    Follow on Facebook!

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  107. Katie

    Follow on twitter

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  108. Marquette

    Like on fb

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  109. Marquette

    Tan!

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  110. Marquette

    Follow on Pinterest

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  111. Marquette

    Follow on twitter!

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  112. Sarah M.

    If this bra is as wonderful as you say, my quest is over! I’d love to have it in tan.

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  113. Sarah M.

    I follow on fb.

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  114. Sarah M.

    I follow on pinterest.

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  115. Lesley

    I would love this in tan!

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  116. Brieanne

    I follow you on Pinterest.

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  117. Caroline

    I would love a tan/nude one!!

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  118. Caroline

    I follow you on Facebook!

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  119. Brieanne

    I would love this in nude/tan!

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  120. Caroline

    I follow you on pinterest!

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  121. Angel

    I would love the tan one.

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  122. JANNY

    I’m following you on facebook!

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  123. Angel

    I am following you on Facebook

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  124. Angel

    I am following you on pinterest

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  125. Janny

    I’m following you on twitter!

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  126. Janny

    I’m following you on Pinterest!

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  127. India

    I would love a tan one x

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  128. Nicole

    Great review. I’d be interested in the tan…

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  129. IrisO'Gradyy

    I FollowYouOn Facebook

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  130. India

    I have liked you on Facebook :)
    Nude please x

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  131. Jen

    Finally! An all in one solution! I’d love one of these in black.

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  132. erica

    My 27 week pregnant self (ah I feel like a house!) would love to rock the tan, beautiful & multi-functional bra! Consider me a new follower on Twitter, Facebook and Pinterest (Love your pins by the way!) <3 Thank you for the chance to win!

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  133. Katie

    Follow you on twitter

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  134. Jen

    I follow you on Pinterest!

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  135. Nicole

    Liked you on facebook!

    (tan)

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  136. Katie

    Follow you on Pinterest

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  137. Nicole

    followed you on pinterest.

    (tan)

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  138. India

    Have followed you on twitter
    Nude bra please x

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  139. India

    And also on pintrest
    Nude please

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  140. Gracie

    Awesome bra! Would love one in tan!!

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  141. Gracie

    Also, “liked” you on FB!! :)

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  142. India

    Followed on pintrest
    Tan please

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  143. Christy G

    I love the tan one :)

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  144. Christy G

    I follow on facebook (christy isttc)

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  145. Christy G

    I follow on twitter (christyisttc)

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  146. Christy G

    I follow on pinterest (christyisttc)

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  147. Nina

    Oh please please I need one!!! In tan!!!!! I have a 34dd and can’t find a bra to same my life

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  148. JB massengale

    I’ve been dying to get my hands on one of these! We can’t afford the price tag, but fingers crossed! I love the tan version!!

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  149. JB massengale

    I like on Facebook!

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  150. Michelle M

    I would love to win the black one!

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  151. kristi

    do want! >.< tan please!

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  152. Brandi Tiner

    I would love this bra in black!!!!

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  153. kristi

    liked on facebook!

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  154. Brandi Tiner

    I am following on facebook(:

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  155. kristi

    followed on pinterest!

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  156. Michelle M

    I liked you on Facebook :)

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  157. Liz Apostolis

    I would love the nude one!

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  158. Michelle M

    I am now following you on Pinterest.

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  159. Liz Apostolis

    I’m following on Facebook! (Nude)

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  160. Liz Apostolis

    And on Pinterest! (nude)

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  161. Liz Rubinsky

    I would love the TAN bra!

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  162. Liz Rubinsky

    I already “like” The Wise Baby on facebook!

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  163. Liz Rubinsky

    I already follow The Wise Baby on Pinterest!

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  164. Liz Rubinsky

    I already follow the Wise Baby on Twitter!

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  165. Amanda Everhardt

    My multi-time extended breastfeeding boobs would adore to have a tan one of these bras to make them feel oh so happy again while I continue my bf’ing and pumping journey with my little girl!

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  166. Lindsay Toews

    I would love the tan one, and I “Like” your facebook page!

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  167. Amanda Everhardt

    Also newly added The Wise Baby’s Facebook page to my likes :-D

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  168. lindsay

    tan :) thanks for the giveaway. looks great!

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  169. Katie L.

    I would love one in tan! Thanks for the giveaway!

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  170. Tiffany

    I love the tan!

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  171. Christie

    Love the black one!

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  172. Christie

    I am following on Twitter

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  173. Christie

    I am following on Facebook

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  174. Christie

    I am following on Pinterest

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  175. Tiffany

    Liked on FB

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  176. Jamalyn

    tan please

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  177. Jamalyn

    im a fb follower

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  178. Tiffany

    Follow on pintrest

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  179. Jamalyn

    i follow you on pinterest

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  180. Melanie

    This would’ve been amazing to have with my first baby! I’ll take tan please!

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  181. Melanie

    I’m following on facebook!

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  182. Melanie

    I’m following on pinterest!

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  183. Jamie

    I would love tan!

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  184. Annette

    I am follwoing you on Facebook and I would loooove to win the beautiful black one!

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  185. Jamie

    Following on Pinteresr

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  186. Jamie

    Liked on FB

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  187. Lia

    This looks amazing! Such a great idea. Hopefully I win

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  188. Rachel

    This bra looks amazing! I’d love a tan one!

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  189. Jenna Ferguson

    I would LOVE the tan color!!

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  190. Jenna Ferguson

    I follow you on Facebook!!

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  191. Jenna Ferguson

    I follow you on Facebook!! Tan color please :)

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  192. Melanie

    I’m following on twitter!

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  193. Jen

    I would love to win this!

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  194. Jen

    I am now following on Twitter!

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  195. Jen

    And I’m following on Pinterest too!

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  196. rebecca

    I would choose the black one, and I am following you on fb!

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  197. Tamaryn

    I would choose tan.

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  198. lindsay

    liked on facebook

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  199. lindsay

    and twitter

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  200. lindsay

    and pinterest :)

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  201. Tamaryn

    I now like the Wise Baby on FB!

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  202. Tamaryn

    I now follow the Wise Baby on Twitter!

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  203. Jessie Coggins

    I already have the tan one that I LOVE but with a brand new baby due in 2 days I would love to have a black one too! Best bra I’ve ever had.

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  204. Jessie Coggins

    Liked on Facebook

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  205. Julie Jensen

    I would love to win a tan bra! What a great idea!

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  206. Jessie Coggins

    Following on Pinterest

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  207. Julie Jensen

    I like you on FB

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  208. Jessica Kruse

    Looks interesting, tan please.

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  209. Jessie Coggins

    Following on Twitter

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  210. Julie Jensen

    I follow you on Pinterest

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  211. Julie Jensen

    Following on Twitter! warpedjules is my mame

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  212. Dawn

    I need this so bad! I like the tan/nude one! :)

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  213. Ayrica

    Would love tan! I follow on Facebook!

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  214. Ayrica

    I follow on Pinterest. I like the tan color.

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  215. Ayrica

    Tan!

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  216. Nicole

    Tan please.

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  217. Nicole

    I follow you on pinterest.

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  218. Nicole

    I already like you on FB.

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  219. Rebecca Hulstine

    Tan bra please

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  220. Julie Anthony

    Following!
    Would love to try a beige one!

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  221. tara

    I’d love the tan one

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  222. tara

    I like ya’ll on facebook.

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  223. Christina Manco

    Liked you on Facebook!

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  224. Christina Manco

    Following you on Pinterest!
    Black

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  225. Christina Manco

    I would love to win the black bra :)

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  226. Melissa

    Would love the tan one

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  227. Katrina Lyon

    I would love one of these in black!

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  228. Katrina Lyon

    Like on fb

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  229. Katrina Lyon

    Follow on pintrest

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  230. Dyan

    follow you on facebook… any color will do :)

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  231. Emily deVeer

    I like the TAN!!

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  232. Emily deVeer

    I like ya’ll on Facebook!!

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  233. Emily deVeer

    I follow on Pinterest!!

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  234. Emily deVeer

    I follow on Twitter!!

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  235. Stephanie Walter

    Black

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  236. Stephanie Walter

    I’m now following you on Pinterest! Black

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  237. Jessica

    I would loooove this bra in tan!

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  238. Ryan

    Looks super comfy! I like the nude ;)

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  239. Jessica

    I would love the bra in tan- looks perfect!

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  240. Tiffany Holtzinger

    I would LOVE to win the black bra!! It seriously looks AMAZING!!!

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  241. Tiffany Holtzinger

    “Like” The Wise Baby on Facebook!

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  242. Tiffany Holtzinger

    Already follow you on Pinterest

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  243. Tiffany Holtzinger

    I’m already a follower on Twitter, too!!

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  244. Hannah

    the bra looks great! i would love the tan.

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  245. Hannah

    i also already follow you on pinterest!

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  246. Hannah

    just liked the wise baby on facebook, too!

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  247. Amanda

    I would love the tan one! <3

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  248. Amanda

    Following on Twitter! <3

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  249. Amanda

    Liked on Facebook! <3

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  250. Amanda

    Following on Pinterest! <3

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  251. Alicia

    I follow you on pintrest and love the bra in tan

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  252. Alicia

    Following you on pintrest..tan

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  253. Karyn S

    Sounds like a great bra! I’d love one in tan.

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  254. Karyn S

    I’m now following you on Pinterest as well!

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  255. Ann Yates Pate

    I’d love one in tan!

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  256. Ann Yates Pate

    following you on Facebook

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  257. Ann Yates Pate

    and on Pinterest!

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  258. Rebekah

    Black :)

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  259. Rebekah

    I’m already following you guys on facebook

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  260. Rebekah

    Just started following you guys on pinterest

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  261. Rebekah

    Also just started following on twitter! :)

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  262. Ashley Michaud

    Love this bra….would love to have one in tan!

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  263. Marthalynn

    That is genius! I’ll take either color, but I think I’d prefer tan.

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  264. Marthalynn

    I like you on facebook

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  265. Marthalynn

    Follow on pinterest

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  266. Marthalynn

    Following on twitter

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  267. Teresa

    Would go for the tan one!

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  268. Teresa

    I follow you on facebook

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  269. Teresa

    I follow you on Pinterest!

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  270. Anne

    I would like the tan bra.

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  271. Anne

    I like you on Facebook.

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  272. Anne

    I follow you on Pinterest.

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  273. Callie B.

    I would love the tan bra! So fabulous!

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  274. Callie B.

    Following you on Pinterest!

    username: callieabowers

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  275. Callie B.

    Following on Twitter!

    @bringonthenews

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  276. Callie B.

    Like on Facebook!!!

    username: calliecbowers

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  277. Kat S,

    I would love both colors, but I suppose I would prefer the tan. I follow on Facebook too!

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  278. CJ

    I love this bra and would like one in tan!

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  279. CJ

    I’m following on Facebook!

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  280. CJ

    I’m following on Pinterest!

    Posted on April 29, 2013
  281. Brad Biagi

    My wife would love one of these.. you’ve done an awesome job here! The tan one looks great!

    Posted on April 30, 2013
  282. Monica Cox

    Love!!! Tan please

    Posted on April 30, 2013
  283. Monica Cox

    I’m following on Pinterest and Facebook! Marc’s Treasure Basket

    Posted on April 30, 2013
  284. Monica Cox

    I’m following on Pinterest and Facebook! Marc’s Treasure Basket

    Posted on April 30, 2013
  285. Monica Cox

    I’m following on and Facebook! Alias Cox

    Posted on April 30, 2013
  286. Hope

    I would love a tan one!

    Posted on April 30, 2013
  287. Hope

    I follow you on Facebook.

    Posted on April 30, 2013
  288. Stephanie Judice

    I would LOVE to have a tan one! I am a working/pumping mom and this looks amazing!!

    Posted on April 30, 2013
  289. Stephanie Judice

    Facebook follower!

    Posted on April 30, 2013
  290. Stephanie Judice

    Twitter follower!

    Posted on April 30, 2013
  291. Stephanie Judice

    Pinterest follower!

    Posted on April 30, 2013
  292. Meagan

    I would love it in the tan!!

    Posted on April 30, 2013
  293. Meagan

    I already follow you on Pinterest!

    Posted on April 30, 2013
  294. Meagan

    I “like” you on Facebook!

    Posted on April 30, 2013
  295. Becca Pietrini

    I would love the black one!

    Posted on April 30, 2013
  296. Becca Pietrini

    I like you on Facebook!

    Posted on April 30, 2013
  297. Becca Pietrini

    I like you on Pinterest too!

    Posted on April 30, 2013
  298. Jen

    Love the tan!

    Posted on April 30, 2013
  299. Jen

    I am now following you on Pinterest!

    Posted on April 30, 2013
  300. Laura

    I like the dairy fairy on FB

    Posted on April 30, 2013
  301. Bonnie W.

    I am following the Dairy Fairy on Facebook!

    Posted on April 30, 2013
  302. Bonnie W.

    I am following The Wise Baby on Facebook!

    Posted on April 30, 2013
  303. Bonnie W.

    I am following The Wise Baby on Twitter!

    Posted on April 30, 2013
  304. Bonnie W.

    I am following The Wise Baby on Pinterest!

    Posted on April 30, 2013
  305. Bonnie W.

    I would choose the tan Arden bra :)

    Posted on April 30, 2013
  306. Christy Friedman

    OOoooh tan please!! I have a baby who prefers one boob so this would be great to pump at the same time!!

    Posted on April 30, 2013
  307. Crystal Bissonnette

    I would love the black one! Exactly what I need!

    Posted on April 30, 2013
  308. Christy Friedman

    I follow the wise baby on Facebook!

    Posted on April 30, 2013
  309. Christy Friedman

    I like/follow the dairy fairy on Facebook!

    Posted on April 30, 2013
  310. Ashley

    I’d like black

    Posted on April 30, 2013
  311. Ashley

    I follow on FB.

    Posted on April 30, 2013
  312. Nicole

    liked dairy fairy on Facebook.

    (tan)

    Posted on April 30, 2013
  313. Jen

    I like Dairy Fairy on FB

    Posted on April 30, 2013
  314. Jessica Diez

    I would love the tan one!!! Thanks for the great review

    Posted on April 30, 2013
  315. Jessica Diez

    I follow The Wise Baby on Pinterest!!

    Posted on April 30, 2013
  316. Jessica Diez

    I like The Wise Baby on Facebook!!

    Posted on April 30, 2013
  317. liz

    Liked the Dairy Fairy!!!

    Posted on April 30, 2013
  318. Stephanie Judice

    I liked the dairy fairy on facebook!

    Posted on April 30, 2013
  319. Erin

    This looks amazing! I would choose tan!

    Posted on April 30, 2013
  320. Erin

    I also just started following The Wise Baby on Pintrest!

    Posted on April 30, 2013
  321. Erin

    And I follow you on Twitter! :)

    Posted on April 30, 2013
  322. Leslie Lucas

    I would love this in tan!! :)

    Posted on April 30, 2013
  323. Kristen H.

    Liked the dairy fairy on facebook

    Posted on April 30, 2013
  324. Sabrina

    Black

    Posted on April 30, 2013
  325. Nicole

    Liked the dairy fairy on FB.

    Posted on April 30, 2013
  326. La'Tice Levert

    I prefer Black:)

    Posted on April 30, 2013
  327. La'Tice Levert

    I’m following on FB.

    Posted on April 30, 2013
  328. La'Tice Levert

    I’m following on Twitter.

    Posted on April 30, 2013
  329. La'Tice Levert

    I’m following on Pinterest!

    Posted on April 30, 2013
  330. La'Tice Levert

    I liked the Dairy Fairy on Facebook!

    Posted on April 30, 2013
  331. Nicole

    Would love the tan!

    Posted on April 30, 2013
  332. Nicole

    I like you on Facebook

    Posted on April 30, 2013
  333. Nicole

    I like Dairy Fairy on Facebook

    Posted on April 30, 2013
  334. Nicole

    I like Baby Wise on Pinterest

    Posted on April 30, 2013
  335. Nicole

    I like you on Twitter, too!

    Posted on April 30, 2013
  336. Tanya Williams

    I’d love the tan one!

    Posted on April 30, 2013
  337. Tanya Williams

    I like the wise baby on fb. I’d like a tan bra please!

    Posted on April 30, 2013
  338. Tanya Williams

    I like the dairy fairy on FB. I’d like a tan bra!

    Posted on April 30, 2013
  339. Melanie

    I like Dairy Fary on FB!

    Posted on April 30, 2013
  340. shell brown

    That’s great! I’d love a tan one!

    Posted on April 30, 2013
  341. Megan

    Love it! I’d chose tan!

    Posted on April 30, 2013
  342. Megan

    I follow The Wise Baby on Facebook.

    Posted on April 30, 2013
  343. Megan

    I also follow The Wise Baby on Pinterest!!

    Posted on April 30, 2013
  344. katie

    I follow on Twitter

    Posted on April 30, 2013
  345. katie

    i follow your boards on pinterest

    Posted on April 30, 2013
  346. Jamie

    Love the black one!

    Posted on April 30, 2013
  347. Jamie Black

    I d like to have it in black.

    Posted on April 30, 2013
  348. Jamie Black

    I already like The Wise Baby on Facebook.

    Posted on April 30, 2013
  349. Jamie Black

    I already follow The Wise Baby on Pinterest.

    Posted on April 30, 2013
  350. Jamie Black

    I already follow The Wise Baby on Twitter.

    Posted on April 30, 2013
  351. Jamie Black

    I have liked The Dairy Fairy on Facebook.

    Posted on April 30, 2013
  352. Liberty

    Liked the Dairy Fairy Fbk.

    Posted on April 30, 2013
  353. Brianne

    Would love it in tan!

    Posted on April 30, 2013
  354. Michelle

    I would love it in black!

    Posted on May 1, 2013
  355. Michelle

    I follow you on Facebook!

    Posted on May 1, 2013
  356. Michelle

    I follow you on twitter!

    Posted on May 1, 2013
  357. Michelle

    I liked The Dairy Fairy on Facebook!

    Posted on May 1, 2013
  358. Michelle

    I follow you on pinterest!

    Posted on May 1, 2013
  359. Carson Lucas

    I like both but would love the tan!

    Posted on May 1, 2013
  360. Carson Lucas

    I like The Wise Baby on Facebook

    Posted on May 1, 2013
  361. Carson Lucas

    I like the Dairy Fairy on fb too!

    Posted on May 1, 2013
  362. Jenni L.

    I like the Dairy Fairy on Facebook too! :) Thanks for the additional entry!

    Posted on May 1, 2013
  363. Jackie G

    I would like the black

    Posted on May 1, 2013
  364. Jackie G

    Liked The Wise Baby’s Facebook page

    Posted on May 1, 2013
  365. Jackie G

    Follower on pinterest: lilduckie82

    Posted on May 1, 2013
  366. Jackie G

    Follower on twitter: @geej82

    Posted on May 1, 2013
  367. Ellie Augustin

    Get out of town! I’d love a black one. thanks for the chance.

    Posted on May 2, 2013
  368. Ellie Augustin

    Already a fan of yours on FB. Thanks for the chance.

    Posted on May 2, 2013
  369. Ellie Augustin

    Liked the Dairy Fairy on FB. Thanks for the chance.

    Posted on May 2, 2013
  370. Aubrey S

    My husband always says I have more than enough bras, but this one proves that I so need another one! Looks amazing – would love it in the tan!

    Posted on May 2, 2013
  371. Aubrey S

    Like Dairy Fairy on FB

    Posted on May 2, 2013
  372. Aubrey S

    Like Wise Baby on FB

    Posted on May 2, 2013
  373. Aubrey S

    Follow Wise Baby on Pinterest

    Posted on May 2, 2013
  374. Aubrey S

    Follow Wise Baby on Twitter

    Posted on May 2, 2013
  375. Rameena

    black

    Posted on May 2, 2013
  376. Opus

    black please

    Posted on May 2, 2013
  377. Barbara

    I love it in black! Great idea

    Posted on May 2, 2013
  378. Tanya Williams

    I follow on FB. I’d like the black bra

    Posted on May 2, 2013
  379. Tanya Williams

    I follow on Pinterest. I’d like the black bra

    Posted on May 2, 2013
  380. Tanya Williams

    I liked the dairy fairy on fb too! I’d like the bra in tan

    Posted on May 2, 2013
  381. Jessica

    I’d love the nude bra!

    Posted on May 2, 2013
  382. Jessica

    I follow on Pinterest, and would love the nude bra!

    Posted on May 2, 2013
  383. Jessica

    I like the FB page, and would love the nude bra!

    Posted on May 2, 2013
  384. sara swanson

    liked you on fb

    Posted on May 2, 2013
  385. sara swanson

    liked the dairy fairy

    Posted on May 2, 2013
  386. sara swanson

    would like the nude

    Posted on May 2, 2013
  387. Cindy

    I would like the black bra.

    Posted on May 2, 2013
  388. Mariah

    I would love a tan bra!

    Posted on May 2, 2013
  389. Cindy

    I liked your facebook page

    Posted on May 2, 2013
  390. Mariah

    I follow you on fb

    Posted on May 2, 2013
  391. Cindy

    I follow you on pintrest.

    Posted on May 2, 2013
  392. Cindy

    I liked the Dairy Fairy’s facebook page.

    Posted on May 2, 2013
  393. Mariah

    I follow you on pinterest

    Posted on May 2, 2013
  394. Mariah

    I follow you on twitter

    Posted on May 2, 2013
  395. Sara

    I am looking for a nursing bra- this one looks amazing! :)

    Posted on May 2, 2013
  396. Sara

    I follow you on Pinterest! :)

    Posted on May 2, 2013
  397. Jenny

    Black please!!

    Posted on May 2, 2013
  398. Jenny

    I liked you on facebook! Black please

    Posted on May 2, 2013
  399. Jenny

    I liked the Dairy Fairy page!! Black please!

    Posted on May 2, 2013
  400. Erin G

    I would like it in Black! : )

    Posted on May 2, 2013
  401. Erin G

    I Liked The Wise Baby’s Facebook page! ( Black please)

    Posted on May 2, 2013
  402. Erin G

    I Follow The Wise Baby on Pinterest,

    Posted on May 2, 2013
  403. Erin G

    I liked the Dairy Fairy page!! Black please!

    Posted on May 2, 2013
  404. Kristen

    I would love to win it in tan!

    Posted on May 2, 2013
  405. Kristen

    I would love to win it in tan! (and I’m following you on Facebook)

    Posted on May 2, 2013
  406. Kristen

    I would love to win it in tan! (and I’m following you on Pinterest)

    Posted on May 2, 2013
  407. Andrianna

    Nude!

    Posted on May 2, 2013
  408. Alexis D

    I would love this in nude, size S!

    Posted on May 4, 2013
  409. Alexis D

    I like The Wise Baby on Facebook!

    Posted on May 4, 2013
  410. Alexis D

    I follow The Wise Baby on Pinterest!

    Posted on May 4, 2013
  411. Alexis D

    I follow The Wise Baby on twitter!

    Posted on May 4, 2013
  412. Alexis D

    I like The Dairy Fairy on Facebook!

    Posted on May 4, 2013
  413. Brianne

    All my prior nursing bras make me feel so unattractive, having a pretty one would be wonderful. Personally, I prefer the tan one.

    Posted on May 6, 2013
  414. Amanda G

    I would LOVE LOVE LOVE this in black…or tan…or anything really…but black would be preferred.

    Posted on May 7, 2013
  415. Amanda G

    Liked the Wise Baby

    Posted on May 7, 2013
  416. Amanda G

    Following on pinterest and facebook

    Posted on May 7, 2013
  417. Melanie

    This is amazing… I would love a black one. I pump and self feed my baby and this would work great with having a 21month old and a 3 month old.

    Posted on July 3, 2013
  418. Melissa

    Love the black.

    Posted on November 5, 2013
  419. Melissa

    I like you on facebook

    Posted on November 5, 2013
  420. Melissa

    I follow you on Pinterest

    Posted on November 5, 2013
  421. Melissa

    I follow you on twitter

    Posted on November 5, 2013

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Baby Gear for 2nd Child • The Wise Baby - [...] – Nuring/Pumping Bra.  The Arden Bra by The Dairy Fairy is simply the best (in my opinion).  Not only …
  2. {Guest Blogger} New Mom Essentials - Luxe Lounge - [...] – Nursing bra.  We have an absolutely favorite nursing bra and it is the Arden Bra by the Dairy …
  3. One Year of Favorite Baby Products • The Wise Baby - [...] types of bras, etc.  Not to mention, it is a beautiful bra.  We reviewed the Arden Bra in full, …
  4. Urban Baby Registry Guide II • The Wise Baby - […] Mama Angel Baby Nipple butter or Lansinoh Lanolin 2 – 4 Nursing bras: Bravado Designs, The Dairy Fairy Check …
  5. Virtual Baby Shower: The Arden Bra by The Dairy Fairy • The Wise Baby - […] those not familiar with the Arden Bra, you can catch up on it via our review.  Basically, what you …
  6. Bells & Whistles Baby Registry Guide • The Wise Baby - […] Mama Angel Baby Nipple butter or Lansinoh Lanolin 2 – 4 Nursing bras: Bravado Designs, The Dairy Fairy, Gilligan …

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Top