Zipadee-zip Review + Giveaway! 197

Zipadee-zip Review + Giveaway!

Posted on

I am super excited to share the Zipadee-zip review with you today.  One of my favorite things about The Wise Baby is that I get to learn and meet parents who created a product to solve a problem – it is right up my alley.  One of our readers actually mentioned the Zipadee-zip to me and I immediately wrote the owner, creator and mom extradorinare, Stephanie.  So today, after several weeks of using, washing and loving the Zipadee we have a review and of course, an awesome GIVEAWAY!

zipadee-zip-reviewThe Zipadee-zip was created by mom Stephanie, in desperate need of solution to help ease the swaddle transition.  Transitioning from the swaddle can be challenging to say the least and until the Zipadee there was no good solution. The idea behind the Zipadee is really genius.  It is designed to still give that enclosed and cozy feeling while allowing free movement of the arms and legs. It is almost womb like in that your little one is still met with some resistance when stretching out.

zipadee-zip-iiThe Zipadee is star fish-esqe is shape and has no arms holes so your little ones body heat does not escape.  Because of this unique, all encompassing design your babe can just wear a diaper underneath and stay totally cozy all night long. I actually put a short sleeved onesie underneath Eloise’s Zipadee because she was so used to wearing pj’s when swaddled that I thought she would feel more comfortable.  She never got too warm so depending on your room temperature you could pull of a onesie underneath. The backside of the Zipadee is made of a moisture wicking material (think super soft, work out material) to allow for decent airflow.  The front is made of a soft cotton that is also breathable.  I think this video is really helpful because I am sure some of you may be really wondering how this works…


So, how does it work?? WONDERFUL.  I have to admit I felt a little strange zipping her up and enclosing her hands.  Afterall, she had just learned to put her pacifier back in during the middle of night.  That being said, she was sleeping without being swaddled but not for more than four hours at a time and at six months she should have been sleeping longer.  The first night she slept 10+ hours!  She did wake up to put her pacifier back in and had absolutely no trouble putting it back in.  Since the first night she has slept 10-12 hours every night.  We’ve been using the Zipadee for nearly three weeks now.  The other day I didn’t have a chance to wash one so I thought I would give her old sleepsacks a try and she slept for 12 hours!  And I honestly think the Zipadee helped “train” her to sleep without her arms swaddled. We’ve washed the Zipadee daily and it has held up perfectly.  I love that there is no velcro to stick to there things in the dryer and it makes for super easy on/off and diaper changes.  All in all, I wish I would have had the Zipadee on day one of swaddle transition because I am sure Eloise would have been sleeping 10-12 hours.  Most importantly, I greatly appreciate another innovative, safe way for Eloise to comfortably sleep.

The bad?  I would honestly say nothing other than the fact that it may not work for your little one.  As with any product, every baby is different and has different preferences and there is really now way to know what these preferences may be until you try it.  So I would definitely suggest giving the Zipadee a try.  Have one on hand before you need to transition out of the swaddle because that transition can literally happen overnight (but usually around 4-5 months).  You can read plenty of other success stories on Zipadee’s Facebook page.

All of the Zipadee’s are still lovingly handmade by Stephanie herself – talk about a supermom!! In addition to the cotton variety for sleeping there is also a fleece variety which are great for a winter coverall to keep your babe warm without all the bulk.  Due to their warmth, the fleece ones aren’t for sleeping but we definitely recommend them for the cold winter temps!

***This giveaway has ended! Congrats to our winner and thanks to all who entered!***

Now for the giveaway, we are giving away a Zipadee-zip of your choice! To enter:

– Head to the Zipadee shop, here and choose your favorite design and leave a comment on this post

That is it! The winner will be announced this Friday, January 18th. Entries accepted until noon CST on the 18th.  Winner has five days to claim their prize before another is selected.

While no social media “action” is required to enter this giveaway, we encourage you to follow us on FacebookTwitter and Pinterest to stay up to date on our latest giveaways and product reviews.  The more our social media and site grows the more awesome giveaways we can bring you!

Comments

  1. Jamalyn

    I would pick the light green one, we are waiting to be surprised of our little ones gender. Sounds like a great item!!!

    Posted on January 14, 2013
  2. Allison

    I would choose the butterfly Camo. What a smart little creation!

    Posted on January 14, 2013
  3. Ashley

    I would go with the Fire House zipadee for my little guy. He’s only 2 weeks old but this sounds like a product that will prove very helpful in the next few months.

    Posted on January 14, 2013
  4. Angela

    I like the fire house one. This looks like a great product!

    Posted on January 14, 2013
  5. melissa

    Love the The Monkeyin’ Around Zipadee-Zip! Will spread the word to other moms about this product and giveaway :)

    Posted on January 14, 2013
  6. Alexis L

    I like the fire house design

    Posted on January 14, 2013
  7. Katie carnie

    I would love the little fruits and flowers one for my baby girl!

    Posted on January 14, 2013
  8. Amanda B.

    Love this product! Eli the elephant print is adorable.

    Posted on January 14, 2013
  9. Liberty

    Light olive green! Thanks for the giveaway!

    Posted on January 14, 2013
  10. Trilogy M.

    The firehouse design is just the cutest!

    Posted on January 14, 2013
  11. Christy Loughry

    I love the Eli the elephant design! I would love one for my little one who suffers from skin rashs, so that he can’t use his nails to scratch at night, and to help with the swaddle transition! A win win!

    Posted on January 14, 2013
  12. Kevin L

    I like the firehouse design!

    Posted on January 14, 2013
  13. Kimberly Pugliese

    I love the fruits and flowers print!!

    Posted on January 14, 2013
  14. Andrea

    Aww I love love love the owl “hoot” zippy! It’s so darn cute!

    Posted on January 14, 2013
  15. Erin

    I would choose the light green one so that I can use it for future children as well.

    Posted on January 14, 2013
  16. Lauren Garcia

    I would choose the firehouse design. My little guy is only 4 months…but I’m planning on transitioning him in the next few weeks. He LOVES the swaddle and sleeps horribly without it. I’m so nervous about the transition. Hoping the zipadeezip helps!!!

    Posted on January 14, 2013
  17. Mary S

    Eli the elephant. It matches his room:)

    Posted on January 14, 2013
  18. Andrea Thompson

    I love the trucks or the Monkeyin’ Around fleece zipadeezip’s. My little guy is almost 5 months so it’s *time* to break the swaddle habit. He’s starting to roll so having him in one of these rather than a swaddle would ease my mind.

    Posted on January 14, 2013
  19. Dawn

    I’d love the Jungle print for my little one. At four months we are thinking about this transition soon and I’ve read a lot of good stuff about the Zipadee…

    Posted on January 14, 2013
  20. Laura T

    Firehouse one would be cute on my little boy!

    Posted on January 14, 2013
  21. Samantha Parker

    Would love the light olive green one! My little guy is addicted to swaddling but we are in the catch 22 phase… can’t get to sleep without it but wakes constantly because of it… Makes for a grumpy baby, AND Momma!

    Posted on January 14, 2013
  22. Carlee

    I like the hoot owl one! So cute!

    Posted on January 14, 2013
  23. Tara Browning

    I would love a large camo one, I am waiting for two I purchased for my twins, and any financial break I can get is welcomed, as I will have to purchase another large! Thank you.

    Posted on January 14, 2013
  24. Ashley Self

    OMG. The Firehouse design is super cute! My little one is currently transitioning from the swaddle and let me tell you.. this mama is exhausted!!! I would LOVE LOVE LOVE to win one of the so I could…. I mean HE could get some sleep!!! Thanks Wise Baby for hosting this suhhhweet giveaway!

    Posted on January 14, 2013
  25. Nina Aggarwal

    Looove the elephant one, matches well in his jungle room! Thanks for the chance!

    Posted on January 14, 2013
  26. JoDee

    Love the fruits and flowers! Stephanie is a genius!

    Posted on January 14, 2013
  27. K. Jaramillo

    Light green in large, This product is amazing! Thank you Zipadee-zip!!

    Posted on January 14, 2013
  28. nikole

    I love the butterfly camo! I just ordered my first zipadee-zip and can not wait to get it in the mail :)

    Posted on January 14, 2013
  29. Ashley

    Eli the Elephant would be perfect for our little guy! Thanks for the giveaway!

    Posted on January 14, 2013
  30. Lindsey M.

    I like the cutterfly camo! Our daughter loves her zippy and it’s time for us to get her a bigger size!

    Posted on January 14, 2013
  31. Cara

    I love the fruits and flowers print!! Super cute.

    Posted on January 14, 2013
  32. Lisa H.

    A medium firehouse would be great to try!

    Posted on January 14, 2013
  33. Hannah Riley

    I love the jungle safari!

    Posted on January 14, 2013
  34. Kelly K.

    I really like the rosie design, but it says it’s sold out…I hope that means there will be more soon because I love that print! I am in this EXACT boat right now….my daughter is ALMOST 5 months and is breaking out of her miracle blanket, but can’t sleep unswaddled…we’ve tried and she would wake every half hour over and over and over until we gave up at 2am and re-swaddled her. I just ordered one and can literally hardly wait to try it out! Yay for Momrepreneurs making a difference! I would love to win another one, or share one with a friend. I have a friend who’s baby is 3 days younger than mine and also in the EXACT same boat!

    Posted on January 14, 2013
  35. Belonn Martin

    I would love the green one in Medium. My daughter is super active, especially with her arms, so nothing has worked for transitioning out of her swaddle. This looks like a miracle.

    Posted on January 14, 2013
  36. reya chang

    I will choose the I love mommy and daddy one! We love the zippy sooo much its the only thing little Theodore will sleep in!

    Posted on January 14, 2013
  37. Marthalynn

    I really like the Safari Babies one!

    Posted on January 14, 2013
  38. Sarah M.

    After having my daughter remain swaddled until she was about 5 months old, I would love to have a product to break the habit better with baby number 2. The light green color is nice. :)

    Posted on January 14, 2013
  39. Kate

    I love the jungle safari print! My lo won’t sleep with his arms swaddled and his little hands always get so cold. This product looks great!

    Posted on January 14, 2013
  40. Stacy

    I like the Butterfly Garden one in Medium. Attempts to give up swaddling cold turkey have NOT been successful!

    Posted on January 14, 2013
  41. Traci Cundall

    I love the fruits and flowers for my baby girl! She is 14 months but still likes to be cozy in bed! I also love the butterfly camo one!

    Posted on January 14, 2013
  42. Michelle Banks

    I would love a unisex size med that I could use for my in home daycare. In the future I intend to buy two because I’m sure my babies will love them! Great invention…I wish I would have had one when my own kids were babies!

    Posted on January 14, 2013
  43. Michelle Banks

    I would love a unisex size med that I could use for my in he daycare. Great invention…I wish I would have had one when my own kids were babies!

    Posted on January 14, 2013
  44. Lauren

    I would love to have the firehouse one. It would be perfect for my little boy!

    Posted on January 14, 2013
  45. Rebekah

    I would choose the light purple one for my sweet girl. She already loves her Zippy but we only have one and could use anothe one!!

    Posted on January 14, 2013
  46. meagan ross

    I would pick the Lil’ Fruits N’ Flowers ! Ive wanted to get one of these for a while now, so that we are ready when we transition out of the swaddle (in Feb!) – but with Christmas and travels, money is tight! To win one would be great!

    Posted on January 14, 2013
  47. Ashlie

    I love the Butterfly Garden print! :)

    Posted on January 14, 2013
  48. Blair Young

    Hoot owl. We are in the trenches of swaddle weaning at 10 months.

    Posted on January 14, 2013
  49. Amanda Griffin

    I love the Eli the Elephant pattern!

    Posted on January 14, 2013
  50. kristin abramowski

    In love the brown rosie print! It matches the theme of my daughter’s room and I have been dyinfg to try the zipee!

    Posted on January 14, 2013
  51. Kristen V.

    I would choose the fruits and flowers one! This looks amazing, my daughter is 3 months old and sleeps great in her swaddle, doesn’t break out or anything, but she is about to start rolling over :-/

    Posted on January 14, 2013
  52. Teresa

    I like the Mr Froggie!

    Posted on January 14, 2013
  53. Teresa

    I like the Mr Froggie one!

    Posted on January 14, 2013
  54. April A

    I love Mr. Froggie, but it says it’s all sold out. So I’d be happy with the Jungle Safari if Mr. Froggie wasn’t available. Hope to win!

    Posted on January 14, 2013
  55. Megan Vinson

    The Safari one is so cute! Would love to win !

    Posted on January 14, 2013
  56. Danielle Salmon

    I think I Love Mommy and Daddy Zipadee-Zip is so cute! We already use our existing zippy for Ella when we stroll around the mall. The stroller blankets are always too hot and she manages to pull off loose blankets. And she naps great while strolling if her zippy is already on!

    Posted on January 14, 2013
  57. Tara Taylor

    I would love the hoot fleece one!! We just started my daughter on the zipadeezip last week and it has been amazing!! We have already shared our success to our friends…one by the way will be purchasing one! It’s an amazing product and we are so happy about it…thanks!

    Posted on January 14, 2013
  58. Chi-yoon Chung

    I would love Eli the Elephant in a medium!

    Posted on January 14, 2013
  59. jen adair

    I LOVE the firehouse zipadee! my 5 month old wont sleep through the night anymore after transitioning him out of the swaddle and im dying from sleep deprivation! I could really use this!

    Posted on January 14, 2013
  60. Cindy

    I like the monkey one!

    Posted on January 14, 2013
  61. Becca

    Favorite design is definitely The Little Hoot. I love owls!

    Posted on January 14, 2013
  62. Erin

    I love this! The little hoot is adorable!

    Posted on January 14, 2013
  63. Lyka

    I would like the firehouse! :)

    Posted on January 14, 2013
  64. Lisa G

    I like the light purple one! I am desperate to try these…we tried to stop swaddling Caroline and it was an epic fail! Back to swaddling so we can all sleep!

    Posted on January 14, 2013
  65. Louise Steel

    I really like the Jungle Print Zipadee and have ordered this for my 14 week old who won’t sleep without swaddling. Not looking forward to the transition and hoping the Zipadee will work for us.

    Posted on January 14, 2013
  66. Megan Axtell

    I love the “I love mommy and daddy” one!

    Posted on January 14, 2013
  67. Smita

    Monkeyin’ Around would be perfect for our little monkey who will be arriving soon!

    Posted on January 14, 2013
  68. Amanda

    I really love the light purple one in a small, my Camilla would love this! Closest to her favorite color, pink!

    Posted on January 14, 2013
  69. Lynelle Camp

    I would like the firehouse one or the jungle safari one.

    Posted on January 15, 2013
  70. Stephanie Judice

    I would love to try one of these out!! What a cool idea! The Eli the elephant is my favorite!

    Posted on January 15, 2013
  71. Amy

    Butterfly garden!

    Posted on January 15, 2013
  72. Anna

    I would pick the fruits ‘n flowers for my sweet little girl!

    Posted on January 15, 2013
  73. Stephanie Smith

    I love the light purple. Simple & beautiful!!

    Posted on January 15, 2013
  74. Deborah Fisher

    Eli the Elephant for our baby who just happens to be king of the elephants.

    Posted on January 15, 2013
  75. Brooke Fenton

    I would love the owl little hoot one!

    Posted on January 15, 2013
  76. Blaire

    I love the Trucks! Our twins currently sleep in sleep sacks, but their hands are always so cold in the morning. This looks like the perfect solution!

    Posted on January 15, 2013
  77. Rachel J

    I would use these all the time. My little one is no longer swaddled, but I think she would feel more secure in one of these. Her room is a little colder and I would love to try this product! :)

    Posted on January 15, 2013
  78. Debra

    I LOVE the jungle safari Zipadee-Zip!

    Posted on January 15, 2013
  79. Brittany

    I would love the Mr. Froggy one cause it would work well for a girl or boy!

    Posted on January 15, 2013
  80. Jill

    Jungle Safari as it is gender neutral:)

    Posted on January 15, 2013
  81. Llana Tadros

    I would choose the jungle safari one. So cute.

    Posted on January 15, 2013
  82. M&M

    The butterfly camo would be super cute on my little one.

    Posted on January 15, 2013
  83. Rachel

    The Jungle Safari Zipadee-Zip® so very cute!

    Posted on January 15, 2013
  84. Tulip

    I love the light olive green Zipadee-Zip! That way I can use it for my boys and my girls. Thank you!

    Posted on January 15, 2013
  85. Kim

    i LOVE the safari buddies Zipadee-Zip!!!

    Posted on January 15, 2013
  86. Marisa

    We would love Eli the Elephant! I need to start transitioning from co-sleeping to crib sleeping soon and I’m afraid he won’t do well because he’s not covered. I think this would be great to use!

    Posted on January 15, 2013
  87. Mindy

    The Firehouse print is my favorite!

    Posted on January 15, 2013
  88. Rachel Ewell

    I think I am in love with the jungle safari one! I would love to try one of these!

    Posted on January 15, 2013
  89. Rebecca Coates

    Love The Butterfly Garden Zipadee-Zip

    Posted on January 15, 2013
  90. ELVIRA

    I love the jungle safari!

    Posted on January 15, 2013
  91. Kathryn A

    Love The Jungle Safari Zipadee-Zip®! I have a little one arriving in March and would love to try out your product!

    Posted on January 15, 2013
  92. Rachel Berryman

    I love the I Love mummy and daddy one!

    Posted on January 15, 2013
  93. Karen Gunaratne

    would love win the Lil’ Fruits N’ Flowers Zipadee-Zip® ! thank you for this offer :)

    Posted on January 15, 2013
  94. Marie Mabbett

    id like to win one of these for my older sister whos having her 2nd child. shed love these!! i love them 2 il have to get one for my little baby girl. if i won id get her the i love mummy and daddy one its soooo cute! :)

    Posted on January 15, 2013
  95. patricia

    Eli the Elephant Zipadee-Zip is so cute, but id need a large for my big boy whos always pulling his pj pants off lol

    Posted on January 15, 2013
  96. Heather

    The light olive green one!

    Posted on January 15, 2013
  97. Lisa

    My daughter started in a swaddle then moved to a “Woombie” and now she sleeps in a sleep sak that I sewed up kinda like a sleeping bag with a neck hole…she is almost 2 and still loves it…I’d love to try this design to give her even more freedom I like the Rosie design.

    Posted on January 15, 2013
  98. lindsey

    i love the trucks zipadee zip. my little guy loves being snuggled an this seems like it would suit him!

    Posted on January 15, 2013
  99. Annie

    I love Mommy and Daddy Zipadee-zip.

    Posted on January 15, 2013
  100. Jessica Zadd

    Love it!!! I have my 3rd little one on the way and could really put it to good use!!

    Posted on January 15, 2013
  101. iesha arellano

    i love the Butterfly Garden Zipadee-Zip. my baby moves so much that she wakes herself up. i tried using a swaddle but she just kicks out if it. i would love to try this new design :)

    Posted on January 15, 2013
  102. Alisa

    i love the butterfly camo

    Posted on January 15, 2013
  103. Brittany

    I would chose the Camo zipadee-zip.I think my son would sleep better in this during the night because right now he is not sleeping very well in just his pj’s.

    Posted on January 15, 2013
  104. Tara

    Light olive green – Love this idea!!!!

    Posted on January 15, 2013
  105. Jennifer Burch

    I like the jungle safari one for my little guy!

    Posted on January 15, 2013
  106. April Wire

    Love the Mr. Froggie one for my 9 month old.

    Posted on January 15, 2013
  107. Mimi

    I love the Eli the Elephant Zipadee-Zip! My daughter has a safari nurser and I could only imagine how cute she would be in one of these. Plus if she sleeps through the night like most people rave about, this would be an added bonus to this mommy who is a student!

    Posted on January 15, 2013
  108. alicia

    I love the jungle safari zipadee zip.

    Posted on January 15, 2013
  109. molly

    I want to try the zipadee-zip for my daughter! I like the Lil Fruits N’ Flowers- Small

    Posted on January 15, 2013
  110. Jen bush

    I would love love love the firehouse one for my little guy :)

    Posted on January 15, 2013
  111. sharon

    The Butterfly Camouflage Zipadee-Zip would be perfect for my 15 month year old and daddy would love it because he’s currently deployed.

    Posted on January 15, 2013
  112. Stefanie

    Need to take the swaddle-free plunge soon…very nervous. Hoping a Mr. Froggy Zipadee-Zip would help with the transition!

    Posted on January 15, 2013
  113. Sara Doolittle

    i love the butterfly camo one!!!! soooo super cute and perfect for winter weather

    Posted on January 15, 2013
  114. michael's mom

    Great idea! I would choose the firehouse design in largest size for my guy.

    Posted on January 16, 2013
  115. marcela

    I love the The Jungle Safari for my son he would look so cute :)

    Posted on January 16, 2013
  116. Cheyenne

    I like the The Jungle Safari Zipadee-Zip! It’s absolutely adorable! Love the concept of the zipadee-zip!

    Posted on January 16, 2013
  117. Melissa

    we love your The Jungle Safari Zipadee-Zip® design… We are expecting our little one in July and we love all things safari… we still aren’t sure if we are having a boy or girl so this would be perfect.
    What an ingenious idea you had… GREAT product!

    Posted on January 16, 2013
  118. Claire

    So what are the safety guidelines for this product? Presumably at 6 months your baby can roll over? What happens if she rolls onto her front and can’t roll back because her arms are trapped? Surely this is going to increase the SIDS and suffocation risk? Also babies are not meant to sleep 10-12 hours. Artificially inducing this is dangerous.

    Posted on January 16, 2013
  119. aleisha

    i love the monkey print one!! My little one just turned 4 months old and is breaking out of his swaddle! This would be awesome!

    Posted on January 16, 2013
  120. marie-eve

    Love the jungle safari and the light olive green one cause they are gender neutral and who knows if i will have a boy the second time around? My little Alice is almost 4 months old now and still only sleeps 3 hours at a time. Would love to try this product and will gladly spread the word around.

    Posted on January 16, 2013
  121. Kaley Davies

    Love the light olive green one thx and good luck everyone too adorable!~

    Posted on January 16, 2013
  122. Erin C

    I would get the football one! My almost 4 month old wakes up all the time wanting his hands to play – I would love to try this!!

    Posted on January 16, 2013
  123. Briana L

    I like the little flower one with the green back.

    Posted on January 16, 2013
  124. Heather Carter

    I like the Jungle Safari pattern :)

    Posted on January 16, 2013
  125. holland

    Jungle Safari!

    Posted on January 16, 2013
  126. Sheena C. Hunter

    I would love to have the jungle safari pattern or the light olive green one.

    Posted on January 16, 2013
  127. Chloe

    I love the light olive green one and can’t wait to order one! It’ll definitely come in handy in a few months time. Thanks for posting about this fabulous creation!

    Posted on January 16, 2013
  128. Monica

    I love the “I Love Mommy and Daddy Zipadee-Zip® ” It’s just too cute!

    Posted on January 16, 2013
  129. Stephanie Jones

    I love the Jungle Safari selection. It’s adorable and I’m willing to try anything for my 14 month old to start sleeping through the night. I’ve researched and researched and tried everything I’ve had the advice in doing. Nothing has worked yet… He loves to uncover himself during the night which makes me believe hes’s waking up cold. I would love the chance to WIN this and have the opportunity for a full nights rest again. Thanks ; )

    Posted on January 16, 2013
  130. LeAnn

    I would love any of them that are pink, as I have a little girl.

    Posted on January 16, 2013
  131. Olivia P.

    I love the Jungle Safari selection!

    Posted on January 16, 2013
  132. Savannah Bruch

    Butterfly garden Zipadee is absolutely adorable!

    Posted on January 16, 2013
  133. Becky Earnest

    I would love to get The Jungle Safari one. My baby is 4 months next week. I stopped swaddling him at 3 months because he would fight it so much. He has been sleeping through the night since about 7 weeks, until he got a stomach virus 3 weeks ago. Now he fights going to sleep every night, kicking and screaming for about an hour and a half. He now wakes up about every 2 hours at night for his pacifier and for a bottle around 3-4. I would just love for everything to go back to normal like it was before he got sick, and I believe a zippy is gonna be the answer to my prayers.

    Posted on January 16, 2013
  134. Hayley

    I would choose the The Butterfly Garden, I have been tring to stop wraping for the past month and have only been able to have one arm unwraped otherwise my little girl will not go to sleep on her own. At six months she is also still waking atleast once in the night sometimes up to three or four times :(

    Posted on January 16, 2013
  135. Lauren

    I would pick the Jungle Safari one. My little one is starting to bust out of his swaddle!! Have only heard wonderful things about this product!

    Posted on January 16, 2013
  136. Alicia

    I would chose the Eli the Elephant print for my son who is due to arrive in May!! These are so cute and this looks like it would be a huge help in the sleep department! My daughter hated to be swaddled and so would wake up all through the night but this may have helped – if I would have known such a cool thing existed! I we don’t win i will have to save my penny’s to try and get one before he is born!

    Posted on January 16, 2013
  137. lisa

    i really like the i love mummy and i love daddy fleece one as my little boy really does love both mummy and daddy

    Posted on January 16, 2013
  138. Ashley Tawater

    The little hoot zipadee zip is the cutest one ever!

    Posted on January 16, 2013
  139. Stephanie Lemmon

    I love the lil hoot one! owls are the cutest.

    Posted on January 16, 2013
  140. Alexa Bouvier

    I love mommy and daddy

    Posted on January 16, 2013
  141. nicole blair

    love the mr. froggie :)

    Posted on January 16, 2013
  142. Dana

    I really love The Jungle Safari Zipadee, my grandson is always escaping from his swaddling as he like is hands up near his face, the zipadee stills allows this and would help him sleep longer, great idea.

    Posted on January 16, 2013
  143. Allynn

    I would love the butterfly garden its too cute maybe in a medium

    Posted on January 16, 2013
  144. Jenn

    Incredibly excited that I stumbled upon your site, my little guy is a wigglin’ fool these days! I love the Jungle Safari Zipadee-Zip!

    Posted on January 16, 2013
  145. sasha decamp

    Would get the green one we love our mr in green

    Posted on January 16, 2013
  146. Felisha

    Only in my dreams would my princess be dreaming in her new Lil’ Fruits N’ Flowers Zipadee-Zip
    (Small) in no time.
    A solution to our swaddle problem would be AMAZING!! The one arm out for naps and different blankets are just not working for us. Need some help:). P.s Finding a new blog to read is always fun yay!

    Posted on January 16, 2013
  147. Natasha

    I love the little hoot one! My daughter’s nursery is decorated with owls!

    Posted on January 16, 2013
  148. Alison

    I would get the light olive green for my son. He is 7 weeks and sleeps well with the halo sleep sack swaddle but often manages to get his hands out and wakes himself up. I know we will need to transition to no swaddle in a few months and this would be great.

    Posted on January 16, 2013
  149. Ashlie

    The little hoot zippy would be my pick!

    Posted on January 16, 2013
  150. Sarah Benefield

    I think I’d like the Jungle Safari in medium. My son still struggles to sleep for more than 4 hours (sometimes only 2 in the wee hours), even though he’s 5 months and eating food now. He breaks out of the swaddle and wakes himself. I would love for him to sleep a bit longer at night!

    Posted on January 17, 2013
  151. Leah

    I liked the jungle buddies (small)! My little one is 4 1/2 months and we have been trying to remove the swaddle at night because she soothes with her fingers in her mouth and this would give her access to her hands. This looks great!

    Posted on January 17, 2013
  152. Lindsay Pallotta

    Love the olive green one! Perfect for our little guy now and any siblings that follow. ;). Thanks for all y’all do!

    Posted on January 17, 2013
  153. Ainsley

    The Jungle Safari is adorable, and will go very well with the Jungle themed nursery we have set up!

    Posted on January 17, 2013
  154. Ruth

    I would love the light green one for my little guy who’s been having really rough nights lately …
    Sounds amazing!!!

    Posted on January 17, 2013
  155. Judy

    I love the Safari Buddies the seasonal one! It is sooo cute! And living in the windy city of Lethbridge Alberta this would be a great thing to have, with the winters being brutally windy and cold I know baby would be snug as a bug in a rug in and out of the house. And being due next month where it’s also so unpredictable weather wise, this would be an awesome win for baby !
    Great idea! :)

    Posted on January 17, 2013
  156. Susan

    the Little Hoot is too cute! lovely little Hiboos all over! love it!

    Posted on January 17, 2013
  157. Megan Packer

    I would pick fire house since my father in law is a fire man. I need this so bad! My little guy has started rolling in his swaddle but won’t fall asleep without it so I don’t know what to do!

    Posted on January 17, 2013
  158. Katie

    The little hoot is my favorite – SO cute!

    Posted on January 17, 2013
  159. Jennifer

    I really like the Lil’ Fruits N’ Flower design. My daughter has stopped sleeping well since she’s been able to get her arms free of the swaddle and once she does, she can’t fall back asleep. I’ve been looking for a solution and I’d love to try!

    Posted on January 17, 2013
  160. Leanne Y.

    I love the Fruits & Flowers one – super cute & a great idea!

    Posted on January 17, 2013
  161. Cassie

    I love Eli the elephant!!!! Love this! My baby would love it!

    Posted on January 17, 2013
  162. Anjali

    I love the Butterfly Garden style!

    Posted on January 17, 2013
  163. Alma Leyva

    soo cute I would love to get The Jungle Safari Zipadee-Zip® for my bby boy :)

    Posted on January 17, 2013
  164. Lauren

    Super cute. I like the monkeys for my little man.

    Posted on January 17, 2013
  165. Jackie Deppisch

    I like the little fruits and flowers one, but love the mr.froggy (even thou it is sold out, thats my fav!) . They are all super cute though! Tough decisions ahead! But I think this will really help my little one. She is 3 months today and required being swaddled to sleep more than even 30 minutes, so I think the zipadee could really help her when she rolls over and can no longer wear a swaddleme!

    Posted on January 17, 2013
  166. Heather

    Love the little hoot!

    Posted on January 17, 2013
  167. Andrea Spurling

    I am a first time mommy due March 1st. I have heard nothing but good things about these and would love to try one. I am in love with the, “I love mommy and daddy”

    Posted on January 17, 2013
  168. Monia

    What a smart product and to transition from swaddle to sleep sack. I would love to have the Eli the Elephant one.

    Posted on January 17, 2013
  169. Nat

    I would like camo one…looks cool!

    Posted on January 17, 2013
  170. spitcurl

    These are great! The Jungle Safari is my favorite, but they are all fun!

    Posted on January 17, 2013
  171. Kayla

    I would love the Jungle Safari! would look so cute on my little man and keep him nice and cozy

    Posted on January 17, 2013
  172. amanda kelly

    would love the firehouse one if i won xxx

    Posted on January 17, 2013
  173. Amber Rodgers

    I like the olive green one :)

    Posted on January 17, 2013
  174. rita

    I would love the jungle safari. I have 7 children and this is great. would love to have this for my grandbaby.

    Posted on January 17, 2013
  175. anna lea

    with the eli the eliphant winging its way I’d be singing “zipadee-do-dah zipadee-day, I’ve got a wonderful feeling that a full night is coming our way…! “

    Posted on January 17, 2013
  176. Andrea Cohagan

    I love the Mr. Froggy one…and if still sold out, Eli the Elephant!!! They are all so cute!!!!

    Posted on January 17, 2013
  177. melissa k

    Love the Little Hoot Zipadee-Zip®! So cute!

    Posted on January 17, 2013
  178. Rachel

    I would love the The Jungle Safari Zipadee-Zip! super cute and totally fits our jungle animal themed nursery!

    Posted on January 17, 2013
  179. Amanda

    We would love the mommy and daddy one! Thank you for the give away!!

    Posted on January 17, 2013
  180. Casey

    We have the light green and my little guy is in it tonight for the first time for night time sleep. (He’s 7 and a half months!) We would love the Fire House one so that the green one can be washed!

    Posted on January 17, 2013
  181. Sol

    Medium Jungle Safari please! Our boy is too big for his second wrap now and always gets cold arms in bed :(

    Posted on January 17, 2013
  182. laura

    Tough choice between the Jungle Safari and the fleece Monkeyin Around. The choice is made even harder since I have 2 little ones, 1 boy and 1 one girl, to keep warm and snug. But as they are getting big for their wraps it be good to have something for bedtime…. so Jungle Safri I think is the best choice. (I’ve already forwarded the info to grandma…. hopefully she’ll get 2 for them and if I am lucky enough opo win, I’d have a much needed spare.) Thanks for the heads up on this great new product.

    Posted on January 17, 2013
  183. Lisa W.

    I like Eli the Elephant. :) Hoping for an easier time getting baby #2 to sleep through the nights…

    Posted on January 17, 2013
  184. Mara Danke

    I think the jungle safari print is great! I loved the video of the little girl in her zipadee-zip, what a happy baby!

    Posted on January 18, 2013
  185. lauren

    I love the Eli the Elephant, such a cute little character!!

    Posted on January 18, 2013
  186. Cathleen

    I love the light olive green….cool product! When should we transition out of the swaddle?

    Posted on January 18, 2013
  187. Jasmine

    Great design! a safe alternative to swaddling when your little one has out grown it and wiggles to much to get it right :)

    Posted on January 18, 2013
  188. Jasmine

    oh Love the jungle design

    Posted on January 18, 2013
  189. noonie

    i would love the The Jungle Safari one!! cute!!

    Posted on January 18, 2013
  190. Jillian wheeler

    i love the firehouse one , its so cute.. my little guy would love it!!!!

    Posted on January 18, 2013
  191. natalie anderson

    like ur page and would love to win hoots love the little owls x

    Posted on January 18, 2013
  192. Natascha

    Love the light olive one, my baby really needs something like this as she is starting to resist the tight swaddle, but still wakes herself up with flailing arms! Genius invention!

    Posted on January 18, 2013
  193. SARA BUFFA

    I would love the Jungle safari one if I were to win. I think this is a great product and would love the chance to try and win and try. Thank you for the oppurtunity.

    Posted on January 18, 2013
  194. Melissa Lee Mayer

    I would choose the I Love Mommy and Daddy one OR Eli the Elephant

    Posted on January 18, 2013
  195. Natasha Dorner

    I would love the Safari Budddies one :), our little one will arrive around Feb 9th!

    Posted on January 18, 2013
  196. Sarah Queenan

    I love the Jungle Safari one, it is super cute!

    Posted on January 18, 2013

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Top